研究团队

教师团队 学生团队
        卢炜教授         在读学生
        周田彦副教授         毕业学生
        李良讲师  

卢炜教授


  • 个人简历

        卢炜(1954-),现为北京大学医学部药学院教授,博士生导师,药剂学系主任,医学部学术委员会委员,北京大学药学学科评议组成员,北京大学/辉瑞定量药理学高级人才培训中心主任。此外还担任国际定量药理学协会(ISoP)国际顾问组(International Advisory Group)的共同主席,中国数学药理专业委员会副主任委员,北京药学会药剂专业委员会主任委员,以及国内外多家专业杂志编委。1982年毕业于北京中医学院中药系,同年考取国家公派赴日留学,1982至1988年在日本富山医科药科大学研究生院先后获药学硕士和博士学位。毕业后加入北京医科大学药学院(现北京大学医学部药学院),从事药物动力学的研究和教学,在1988年,1990年和1995年分别评为讲师,副教授和教授。1995至2003年先后在美国的Emory大学,Guilford制药公司和GloboMax咨询公司分别作为访问学者,研究员和资深研究员从事药物动力学方面的研究。
        主要研究方向为定量药理学,近年来的研究主要集中在 (1) 群体药物动力学的模型化与仿真;(2) 基于机制或半基于机制的药物动力学/药效动力学的模型化与仿真; (3) 疾病进展模型的模型化与仿真。卢炜教授领导的团队的工作得到了国家自然科学基金、教育部、科技部、北京大学、美国辉瑞制药公司,强生制药公司等的资助。卢炜教授作为第一作者或责任作者在国内外学术期刊发表论文论著100余篇,主译、主编或参编教材或著作8部。近10年来已有近40名硕士、博士研究生顺利毕业,活跃在定量药理学研究领域中,部分学生已经取得了突出的成绩。目前指导或共同指导的硕士生10人,博士生6人。
        教学效果良好,作为主要成员获北京大学和北京市教学成果奖多次,个人获得永井国际基金奖、北京大学教学优秀奖、北京大学方正奖教金,以及国务院特殊津贴。开设的课程吸引了国家药审中心、中国医学科学院等多家单位的同行选修,并多次受邀在国内外各类学术活动中介绍定量药理学的基本原理与应用实例。
Email:luwei_pk@bjmu.edu.cn

  • 讲授课程
    • 生物药剂学与药物动力学
    • 高等药物动力学-模型化与仿真
    • 药学文献
  • 研究兴趣或研究方向
    • 模型化与仿真在群体药物动力学(Population Pharmacokinetics, PopPK)中的应用
    • 新药研发过程中药物动力学行为的模型化与仿真
      临床合理化用药-以中国人群为对象治疗药物检测数据库软件 (C-TDM)
      群体药物动力学相关分析工具软件

    • 模型化与仿真在药物动力学/药效动力学(Pharmacokinetics/Pharmacodynamics, PK/PD)中的应用
    • 基于机制的药物动力学/药效动力学(Mechanism based PK/PD)模型
      非连续型/计数型药效学数据的药物动力学/药效动力学模型
      响应曲面模型(Response Surface Model)在药物-药物间相互作用中的应用

    • 疾病进展模型(Disease Progression Model)的模型化与仿真
    • 肿瘤自繁育模型、糖尿病大鼠模型、自发性高血压大鼠模型
      安慰剂效应与周期节律的影响
      药物以及机体内正负反馈调节机制对于疾病进程的影响
      PK/PD/DP联合模型

  • 论著
    • 最新生物药剂学,和记出版社,1995
    • 临床药物代谢动力学,人民卫生出版社,2008
    • 生物药剂学与药物动力学,北京大学医学出版社,2012
    • 生物药剂学与药物动力学,高等教育出版社,2004
    • 定量药理学与新药评价,军医出版社,2013

Research Group

Faculty Student
        Prof. Wei Lu         Student
        Asso. Prof. Tianyan Zhou         Graduating student
        Liang Li  

Prof. Wei Lu


  • Biography

  DR. WEI LU, is Professor, Chairman of Department of Pharmaceutics, Member of Academic Committee of Peking University Health Science Center, Director of Peking University/Pfizer Pharmacometrics Education Center, Co-chairman of International Advisory Group in ISoP, Vice President of Mathematic Pharmacology Professional Committee of China and President of Beijing Committee of Pharmaceutics. He got his Bachelor and PhD degree from Beijing College of Traditional Chinese Medicine (China, 1982) and Toyama Medical and Pharmaceutical University (Japan, 1988), respectively. He joint Beijing Medical University School of Pharmaceutical Science (current Peking University School of Pharmaceutical Science) at 1988. He visited and worked in the Emory University, Guilford Pharmaceuticals Inc and GloboMax LLC in the United States in the field of population pharmacokinetics and pharmacokinetics/ pharmacodynamics modeling and simulation between 1996 and 2003.
  Dr. Lu's research interests recently involve Modeling and Simulation in Population Pharmacokinetics, Mechanism/Semi-Mechanism based Pharmacokinetic/ Pharmacodynamic Modeling and Simulation, Disease Progression Modeling and Simulation. The pharmacometric research group (PKUPK) headed by Dr. Lu is supported by National Natural Science Foundation of China, Ministry of Education of China, Ministry of Science and Technology of China, Peking University, Pfizer Inc, Johnson & Johnson Inc, etc. He has published more than 80 papers, and 8 textbooks. Recent 10 years, nearly 40 Ph.D.s and masters were graduated from Dr. Lu' group. Some of them have got outstanding achievements in pharmacometrics. Currently, 6 Ph.D. students and 10 master's students are under the supervision of Dr. Lu.
  Dr. Lu's teaching effect is prominent. As a key member, he achieved teaching awards in Peking University and Beijing. Besides, he achieved Nagai International Fund Award, Peking University teaching excellence award and Peking University Founder teaching award individually. He has been invited to present the basic principles of pharmacometrics and application in various academic activities. His courses attract peers in National Drug Trial Centers, Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences and other units.
Email:luwei_pk@bjmu.edu.cn

  • Lectures
    • Biopharmaceutics and Pharmacokinetics
    • Advanced Pharmacokinetics- Modeling and Simulation
    • Pharmaceutical Literature
  • Research Interests
    • Modeling & simulation in Population Pharmacokinetics (PopPK)
    • Modeling & Simulation in Drug Research and Development
      • Clinical use of drugs- Drug monitoring software and network server for Chinese population
      Population pharmacokinetics related analysis software

    • Modeling & simulation in Pharmacokinetics/Pharmacodynamics (PK/PD)
    • Mechanism based PK/PD model
      PK/PD modeling based on non-continuous/counting data
      Response surface modeling in drug-drug interaction study

    •  Disease Progression Modeling & simulation
    • Animal model for tumor propagation, Diabetic rats, Spontaneously hypertensive rats
      Placebo effect and the influence of circadian rhythm
      Blood pressure, Blood glucose and other biomarkers
      The effect of Drug and Feedback regulation on disease progression
      PK/PD/DP link model

  • Books
    • The Newest Biopharmaceutics, Heji Press, 1995
    • Clinical Pharmacokinetics, People's Medical Publishing House, 2008
    • Biopharmaceutics and Pharmacokinetics, Peking University Medical Press, 2012
    • Biopharmaceutics and Pharmacokinetics, Higher Education Press, 2004
    • Quantitative Pharmacology and Drug Development, People's Military Medical Press, 2013